Jaci_edited.jpg

Jacqueline (Jaci) Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Administrative Officer

President of the Board of Directors

Licensing and Adoption Supervisor

jaci.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 101

(810) 614-1400 

 
Jen ID.jpg

Jennifer Hect-Kelly


Agency co-founder

Chief Operations Officer

Vice President of the Board of Directors

Director of Foster Care, Adoption, and Licensing 

jennifer.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590  ext. 102

(810) 728-1899 

 
DavidBetter.jpg

David Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Office Manager

IT Manager

david.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 106

 
chuck1 (2).jpg

Charles (Chuck) Kelly

Director of Logistics
Parent Coach

chuck.kelly@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 107

(810) 625-3001

 
kristen2 (2).jpg

Kristen Fedeli

Foster Care Supervisor

kristen.fedeli@afcsinc.org

(810) 964-6051

 
7728182.jpg

Stacy McAuliffe

Licensing and Foster Care Supervisor

stacy.mcauliffe@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9084

 
Tara_New_2020_cropped.jpg

Tara Murdock

Senior Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

tara.murdock@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-5179

 
Katie1%20(2)_edited.jpg

Katie Hart

Senior Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

Foster Care and Adoption Supervisor

katie.hart@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-1498

 
Amanda1 (2).jpg

Amanda Bouwman

Licensing and Foster Care Specialist

amanda.bouwman@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8478

 
amanda-farber-resized.jpg

Amanda Farber Lesnick

Adoption and Licensing Specialist

amanda.lesnick@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-4470

 
Sara3 (3)_edited.jpg

Sara Hawk


​Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

sara.hawk@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-7161

 
Chelsey_Martus_2_2021_cropped.jpg

Chelsey Martus

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

chelsey.martus@afcsinc.org

(810) 529-2945

 
lindseyanderson_edited.jpg

Lindsey Anderson

Licensing and Foster Care Specialist

lindsey.anderson@afcsinc.org

(810) 484-1790

 
brandy.jpg

Brandy Reiser

Foster Care Specialist

brandy.reiser@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8412

 
Jodie_Johnson_2_2021.jpg

Jodie Johnson

Senior Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

Adoption and Foster Care Supervisor

jodie.johnson@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-9449

 
Jacquelyn_edited.jpg

Jacquelyn Oliver

Foster Care Specialist

jacquelyn.oliver@afcsinc.org

(810) 246-9577

 
Bridget_Vogel_Cropped.jpg

Bridget Vogel

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

bridget.vogel@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-9454

 
Cristen_New_9_19_19.jpg

Cristen Wisniewski

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

cristen.wisniewski@afcsinc.org

(810) 529-6644

 
Lauren_Pietryga.jpg

Lauren Pietryga

Foster Care Specialist

lauren.pietryga@afcsinc.org

(810) 538-5542

 
Jazlyn_NEW_2020_cropped.jpg

Jazlyn Teichow

Foster Care Specialist

jazlyn.teichow@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-5725

 
alicia_Geer_cropped.jpg

Alicia Geer

Foster Care Specialist

alicia.geer@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8439

 
Keri_edited.jpg

Keri Crane

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

keri.crane@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9252

 
Terra pic.jpg

Terra Standal

Licensing Specialist

terra.standal@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-9983

 
Renee_edited.jpg

Renee Stachowiak

Foster Care Specialist

renee.stachowiak@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9710

 
Emily_edited.jpg

Emily Bahr


Foster Care Specialist

emily.bahr@afcsinc.org

(810) 542-9299

 
Alissa.jpg

Alissa Hect


Administrative Secretary

alissa.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 246-9922