top of page
Jaci Luzi.jpg

Jacqueline (Jaci) Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Administrative Officer

President of the Board of Directors

 

jaci.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 101

(810) 614-1400 

Jen-Chuck (7).jpg

Jennifer Hect-Kelly

 

Agency co-founder

Chief Operations Officer

Vice President of the Board of Directors

Director 

jennifer.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590  ext. 102

(810) 728-1899 

David Luzi.jpg

David Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Office Manager

IT Manager

david.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 106

Chuck Kelly.jpg

Charles (Chuck) Kelly

Director of Logistics
Parent Coach

chuck.kelly@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 107

(810) 625-3001

Sara Hawk Supervisor.png

Sara Hawk

Foster Care Supervisor

sara.hawk@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-7161

Stacy McAuliffe.jpg

Stacy McAuliffe

Licensing and Foster Care Supervisor

stacy.mcauliffe@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9084

Jodie Johnson.jpg

Jodie Johnson

Adoption and Foster Care Supervisor

jodie.johnson@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-9449

Katie1%20(2)_edited.jpg

Katie Hart

Foster Care and Adoption Supervisor

katie.hart@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-1498

Alissa Hect-new.jpg

Alissa Hect

 osaos                             Administrative Secretary

                                               
                                           
alissa.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 246-9922

Amanda Bouwman.jpeg

Amanda Bouwman

 Licensing Specialist

amanda.bouwman@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8478

Katherine Wylin.jpeg

Katherine Wylin

Foster Care Specialist

katherine.wylin@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-5719

(810) 529-2945

lindseyanderson_edited.jpg

Lindsey Anderson

Licensing and Foster Care Specialist

lindsey.anderson@afcsinc.org

(810) 484-1790

Bridget Vogel.jpg

Bridget Vogel

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

bridget.vogel@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-9454

brandy.jpg

Brandy Reiser

Foster Care Specialist

brandy.reiser@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8412

Kristina Gossett.jpg

Kristina Gossett

Foster Care Specialist

kristina.gossett@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9252

Jazlyn Teichow.jpeg

Jazlyn Teichow

Foster Care Specialist

jazlyn.teichow@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-5725

Mikayla.jpeg

Mikayla Arnett

Adoption & Foster Care Specialist

mikayla.arnett@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8439

Cristen_New_9_19_19.jpg

Cristen Wisniewski

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

cristen.wisniewski@afcsinc.org

(810) 529-6644

Terra pic.jpg

Terra Standal

Licensing Specialist

terra.standal@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-9983

Renee_edited.jpg

Renee Stachowiak

Foster Care Specialist

renee.stachowiak@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9710

Camerin Miller.jpg

Camerin Miller

Foster Care Specialist

camerin.miller@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-6860

Max Groulx.jpg

Max Groulx

Foster Care Specialist

max.groulx@afcsinc.org

(810) 538-5542

Untitled

Jessica Braxton

 

Adoption & Foster Care Specialist

jessica.braxton@afcsinc.org

(810) 538-5542

Katelynn Grzenia.jpg

Katelynn Grzenia

Foster Care Specialist

katelynn.grzenia@afcsinc.org

(810) 246-9577

bottom of page