©2018 by Adoption and Foster Care Specialists, Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

Jacqueline (Jaci) Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Administrative Officer

President of the Board of Directors

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

jaci.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 101

Jennifer Hect-Kelly

Agency co-founder

Chief Operatoins Officer

Vice-President of the Board of Directors

Adoption and Foster Care Supervisor

jennifer.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 102

 

David Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Office Manager

IT Manager

david.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 106

 

Kristen Fedeli

Foster Care Supervisor

Senior Foster Care Specialist

kristen.fedeli@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 118

 

Wendi Amburgey

Licensing Supervisor

wendi.amburgey@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 105

 

Stacy McAuliffe

Foster Care Supervisor

stacy.mcauliffe@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 110

 

Charles (Chuck) Kelly

Foster Care Specialist

chuck.kelly@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 107

 

Katie Hart

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

katie.rich@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 114

 

Amanda Bouwman

Foster Care Specialist

amanda.bouwman@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 104

 

Amanda Farber

Adoption Specialist

amanda.farber@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 111

 

Sara Jones

Foster Care Specialist

sara.jones@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 113

 

Lauren Buys

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

lauren.buys@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 122

 

Kate Nowak

Licensing Specialist

kate.nowak@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 115

 

Kristina Sutherby

Licensing Specialist

kristina.sutherby@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 117

 

Rebecca Cervantes

Foster Care Specialist

becca.cervantes@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 123

 

Jodie Johnson

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

jodie.johnson@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 124

 

Brandi Davis

Foster Care Specialist

brandi.davis@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 121

 

Lauren Phelps

Foster Care Specialist

lauren.phelps@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 125

 

Bridget Vogel

Foster Care Specialist

bridget.vogel@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 126

 

Cristen Wisniewski

Foster Care Specialist

cristen.wisniewski@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 127