top of page
Jaci Luzi.jpg

Jacqueline (Jaci) Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Administrative Officer

President of the Board of Directors

Director of Adoption 

jaci.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 101

(810) 614-1400 

About Us: History
Jen-Chuck (7).jpg

Jennifer Hect-Kelly


Agency co-founder

Chief Operations Officer

Vice President of the Board of Directors

Director of Foster Care and Licensing 

jennifer.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590  ext. 102

(810) 728-1899 

About Us: History
David Luzi.jpg

David Luzi

Agency co-founder

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer of the Board of Directors

Office Manager

IT Manager

david.luzi@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 106

About Us: History
Chuck Kelly.jpg

Charles (Chuck) Kelly

Director of Logistics
Parent Coach

chuck.kelly@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-7590, ext. 107

(810) 625-3001

About Us: History
Kristen Fedeli.jpg

Kristen Fedeli

Foster Care Supervisor

kristen.fedeli@afcsinc.org

(810) 964-6051

About Us: History
Stacy McAuliffe.jpg

Stacy McAuliffe

Licensing and Foster Care Supervisor

stacy.mcauliffe@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9084

About Us: History
Jodie Johnson.jpg

Jodie Johnson

Adoption and Foster Care Supervisor

jodie.johnson@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-9449

About Us: History
Katie1%20(2)_edited.jpg

Katie Hart

Foster Care and Adoption Supervisor

katie.hart@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-1498

About Us: History
Amanda Bouwman.jpeg

Amanda Bouwman

Licensing and Foster Care Specialist

amanda.bouwman@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8478

About Us: History
amanda-farber-resized.jpg

Amanda Farber Lesnick

Adoption and Licensing Specialist

amanda.lesnick@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-4470

About Us: History
Sara Hawk.jpg

Sara Hawk


​Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

sara.hawk@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-7161

About Us: History
Chelsey_Martus_2_2021_cropped.jpg

Chelsey Martus

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

chelsey.martus@afcsinc.org

(810) 529-2945

About Us: History
lindseyanderson_edited.jpg

Lindsey Anderson

Licensing and Foster Care Specialist

lindsey.anderson@afcsinc.org

(810) 484-1790

About Us: History
brandy.jpg

Brandy Reiser

Foster Care Specialist

brandy.reiser@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8412

About Us: History
Tara Murdock.jpg

Tara Murdock

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

tara.murdock@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-5179

About Us: History
Jacquelyn_edited.jpg

Jacquelyn Oliver

Foster Care Specialist

jacquelyn.oliver@afcsinc.org

(810) 246-9577

About Us: History
Bridget Vogel.jpg

Bridget Vogel

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

bridget.vogel@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-9454

About Us: History
Cristen_New_9_19_19.jpg

Cristen Wisniewski

Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

cristen.wisniewski@afcsinc.org

(810) 529-6644

About Us: History
Lauren Pietryga .jpg

Lauren Pietryga

Foster Care Specialist

lauren.pietryga@afcsinc.org

(810) 538-5542

About Us: History
Jazlyn Teichow.jpeg

Jazlyn Teichow

Foster Care Specialist

jazlyn.teichow@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-5725

About Us: History
alicia_Geer_cropped.jpg

Alicia Geer

Foster Care Specialist

alicia.geer@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-8439

About Us: History
Courtney Pitsinger.jpg

Courtney Pitsinger

Foster Care Specialist

courtney.pitsinger@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9252

About Us: History
Terra pic.jpg

Terra Standal

Licensing Specialist

terra.standal@afcsinc.org

(810) 728-9983

About Us: History
Renee_edited.jpg

Renee Stachowiak

Foster Care Specialist

renee.stachowiak@afcsinc.org

(810) 660-9710

About Us: History
Untitled

Jessica Braxton


Adoption and Foster Care Specialist

jessica.braxton@afcsinc.org

(810) 542-9299

About Us: History
Misty Lopez.jpg

Misty Lopez

Foster Care Specialist

misty.lopez@afcsinc.org

(810) 338-6860

About Us: History
Alissa.jpg

Alissa Hect


Administrative Secretary

alissa.hect@afcsinc.org

(810) 246-9922

About Us: History
bottom of page